Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Eric J Roberts, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

TAMPA BAY FOOT AND ANKLE

Eric J Roberts, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery & Wound Care Specialist located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Other than intake paperwork (which always takes a long time), my visit went smoothly and efficiently. The staff was pleasant, and I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. I like the way Dr. Roberts examined my foot carefully, explained what he saw. He was able to do the skin and nail trimming pretty gently, and it seems to have already relieved most of my symptoms. He has a very pleasant demeanor. I only lve in St. Pete part of the year, but already prefer him to the podiatrist I see elsewhere. Definitely recommended!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very friendly office & thorough exam to identify my issue.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Roberts is wonderful & office staff is friendly & helpful. He took care of my pain in 1st visit. He was thorough, gentle with the foot &.professional. As an old school teacher, I give him a 10+! I have suffered with my foot for years & now I can walk without pain. Many thanks.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Robert's was kind, professional, and thourough. The office staff were friendly and helpful.
Louvena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The office staff were very attentive and respectful. Dr. Roberts was professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very accommodating to rescheduling
Perry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I am a diabetic and Dr. Roberts cuts my toenails and keeps a check on my feet. My visits are quick and thorough. I never wait very long in the exam room for Dr. Roberts to arrive. Everyone one is so nice I actually enjoy going there.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly professional staff. They took the time to explain what they were looking for and how it could be treated. Gave us a few ideas on how to adjust our shoes to be more comfortable.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly office staff. Doctors very through and explained findings and a treatment plan to help correct the problem.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience from the front office, to the nurses and the dr! In just one day of wearing my brace my ankle feels 98% better!!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
One of the best!!!!!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Eric knows his stuff, my feet are happy
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
my foot poblem was revolved quckly ale to walk withut pain
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Robert’s & Dr. Das are wonderful Podiatrists who are very experienced. Love the new office!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
This is the Best pain 50 yrs No PAIN staff is just as Excellent
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Worked me into his schedule. Took care of problem promptly.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
EXCELLENT !!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Doctor Roberts took his time and explained the problem with my foot. Went to a different podiatrist first time and feel comfortable with Dr Roberts and his staff.
Eugene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great conversation giving detail information about the surgery.
Perry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
We never have to wait very long at all to see both Doctors. The office is so clean. Kathy is the first person you see and she is so nice. We are so happy to have found Doctor Roberts and his staff.