Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Eric J Roberts, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

TAMPA BAY FOOT AND ANKLE

Eric J Roberts, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in St. Petersburg, FL

31 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good service but it really took a long time to see Dr. Appointment was 10:15 got in at 11:05
Harold P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very thorough doctor weekend you're not sitting there for 3 hours at a time very happy with him
Janice B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very satisfied with Dr Roberts
Elena V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good with the patients ,spend time with you and explain what happens to you, he have very good professional manners Ii received very good care from him Elena
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Charles M.
Submitted 09/02/21
I feel lucky I have found Dr Roberts to take care of my feet
Carol K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Roberts is very knowledgeable very caring if he's unsure of anything he researches it his assistant is extremely knowledgeable and kind and his front desk is very very helpful
Grant M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very insightful physician and he knows his stuff. Highly recommend.
Marcia P.
Submitted 08/11/21
For the past two years plus where my Mother has needed the special care and attention of a wound care specialist, going to Dr. Robert's has and will be my only choice. Of all the Drs. That I have taken my Mother to, Dr. Robert's is the only one that I can trust to be honest and forthcoming.
Jean F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great service and work. No pain. Both Dr's great
Amos H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable and kind
Margie B.
Submitted 08/03/21
The whole staff is wonderful, kind, efficient,welcoming, on-time and unhurried, super competent, and fun. I wish this practice could be my primary care providers!
Dolores F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Roberts is amazing! He is so very caring and treats you with up most respect. He takes time to listen to you about your issue and explains everything completely.
Guy H.
Submitted 07/08/21
ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND AMAZING SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Roberts and his staff are great! It is always pleasant to visit their office and they do good work! Never had to wait either. Thank you Dr Roberts and staff!
Robert H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Glad to get new info on the neuropathy in my feet.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/09/21
On time; everyone pleasant; never felt rushed, and Dr. Roberts answered all of my questions.
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always friendly, they got me in right away when I was a new patient. Very thorough.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I was sooo scared to go to the Dr as I am deathly afraid of my feet being touched but couldn't put it off anymore. Dr. Roberts did a PHENOMENAL job. He actually cares for his patient too and made me feel at ease the moment he walked into the room. What would normally have hurt so bad, didn't at all. I actually am relieved and wished I'd gone sooner. Now I'm now afraid for my next visit. Thank you so very much Dr. Roberts!!! You and your staff were the BEST!!!
Paul H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very warm professional start Leading to diagnosis Very pleasing outcome