Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Eric J Roberts, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

TAMPA BAY FOOT AND ANKLE

Eric J Roberts, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery & Wound Care Specialist located in St. Petersburg, FL

80 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perry D.
Submitted 05/23/22
I am a diabetic and Dr. Roberts cuts my toenails and keeps a check on my feet. My visits are quick and thorough. I never wait very long in the exam room for Dr. Roberts to arrive. Everyone one is so nice I actually enjoy going there.
James C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly professional staff. They took the time to explain what they were looking for and how it could be treated. Gave us a few ideas on how to adjust our shoes to be more comfortable.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly office staff. Doctors very through and explained findings and a treatment plan to help correct the problem.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience from the front office, to the nurses and the dr! In just one day of wearing my brace my ankle feels 98% better!!
Richard P.
Submitted 05/16/22
One of the best!!!!!
Gregory C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Eric knows his stuff, my feet are happy
Charles S.
Submitted 05/11/22
my foot poblem was revolved quckly ale to walk withut pain
Mary G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Robert’s & Dr. Das are wonderful Podiatrists who are very experienced. Love the new office!
Mark B.
Submitted 04/26/22
This is the Best pain 50 yrs No PAIN staff is just as Excellent
Marilyn P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Worked me into his schedule. Took care of problem promptly.
James H.
Submitted 04/21/22
EXCELLENT !!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Doctor Roberts took his time and explained the problem with my foot. Went to a different podiatrist first time and feel comfortable with Dr Roberts and his staff.
Eugene L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great conversation giving detail information about the surgery.
Perry D.
Submitted 03/21/22
We never have to wait very long at all to see both Doctors. The office is so clean. Kathy is the first person you see and she is so nice. We are so happy to have found Doctor Roberts and his staff.
Sherry M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Roberts is the best. So happy that I found him.
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always greeted well as I walk-in. Treatment and visits are always explained very thoroughly to me. Very happy with Dr and staff.
Frances R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and informative. I felt quite comfortable with Dr. Robert’s even though I have met him only twice.
Marissa F.
Submitted 02/28/22
If every medical practice operated with this degree of care and professionalism, the world would be a better place. Dr. Roberts and staff are 2nd to NONE!!
Randall W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Waited for new orthotic shoes since December and got black instead of white otherwise services are promt and Dr. Robert's is very good at keeping my feet connected to my legs. I highly recommend him and his staff !!!
Rosemary S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent care!