Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Roberts, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

TAMPA BAY FOOT AND ANKLE

Eric J Roberts, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in St. Petersburg, FL

17 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Roberts and his staff are great! It is always pleasant to visit their office and they do good work! Never had to wait either. Thank you Dr Roberts and staff!
Robert H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Glad to get new info on the neuropathy in my feet.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/09/21
On time; everyone pleasant; never felt rushed, and Dr. Roberts answered all of my questions.
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always friendly, they got me in right away when I was a new patient. Very thorough.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I was sooo scared to go to the Dr as I am deathly afraid of my feet being touched but couldn't put it off anymore. Dr. Roberts did a PHENOMENAL job. He actually cares for his patient too and made me feel at ease the moment he walked into the room. What would normally have hurt so bad, didn't at all. I actually am relieved and wished I'd gone sooner. Now I'm now afraid for my next visit. Thank you so very much Dr. Roberts!!! You and your staff were the BEST!!!
Paul H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very warm professional start Leading to diagnosis Very pleasing outcome
Guy H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Eric Roberts, is a absolutely awesome and wonderful Doctor. Professional staff and wonder Doctors. Dr Roberts deserves 6 out of 5 stars.
Mark B.
Submitted 04/29/21
This Doc..Is The Best surgeon ever, and is A plus plus plus HE CARES
Judith S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Roberts is easy going and encouraging in his treatment, very down to earth and presents options so a patient can make choices. I am impressed with his manner and competence. The front desk staff is very friendly and upbeat. The technician is very kind and well trained.
Rebekkah P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional, friendly staff. Dr. Roberts was knowledgeable and helpful as well.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very nice and personable.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/18/20
I went to two other foot doctors and they offered no real solutions for my foot pain. Dr. Roberts explained the reason for the pain and offered solutions. Would highly recommend him !
Vincent P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Friendly informative demeanor . Seemed interested in my well being.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Roberts. thank you for your kindness and your great medical care!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/01/20
After many years of foot problems and other podiatrists, I had my first appointment with Dr. Roberts a couple days ago. I am very, very happy I did. Thanks to his solutions, the severe ball-of-foot pain I have been having is almost gone. Amazing!! I recommend him highly.
Tracy N.
Submitted 06/20/20
Pleasant, competent care without compromise! Dr. Roberts is passionate about providing quality care that ensures a higher quality of life!
Charlette M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Roberts, thank you for taking the extra time & effort to find what was infecting & inflaming my toe since it didn't show on the x-rays. And thank you for explaining everything so I could be comfortable.