Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Eric J Roberts, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

TAMPA BAY FOOT AND ANKLE

Eric J Roberts, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in St. Petersburg, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekkah P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional, friendly staff. Dr. Roberts was knowledgeable and helpful as well.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very nice and personable.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/18/20
I went to two other foot doctors and they offered no real solutions for my foot pain. Dr. Roberts explained the reason for the pain and offered solutions. Would highly recommend him !
Vincent P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Friendly informative demeanor . Seemed interested in my well being.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Roberts. thank you for your kindness and your great medical care!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/01/20
After many years of foot problems and other podiatrists, I had my first appointment with Dr. Roberts a couple days ago. I am very, very happy I did. Thanks to his solutions, the severe ball-of-foot pain I have been having is almost gone. Amazing!! I recommend him highly.
Tracy N.
Submitted 06/20/20
Pleasant, competent care without compromise! Dr. Roberts is passionate about providing quality care that ensures a higher quality of life!
Charlette M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Roberts, thank you for taking the extra time & effort to find what was infecting & inflaming my toe since it didn't show on the x-rays. And thank you for explaining everything so I could be comfortable.