Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eric J Roberts, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

TAMPA BAY FOOT AND ANKLE

Eric J Roberts, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in St. Petersburg, FL

56 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Pleasant and friendly staff. Protocals in place for Covid, which was much appreciated. Dr. experienced and knowledgeable. Very pleased with visit.
Judith J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience. I wish your pratice flexible hours. I do not want to use my vacation or sick days for my appointments. I think the last patient can schedule no later than 3:45pm
Sharon R.
Submitted 01/05/22
He is very knowledgeable of his job. And he explains things very throughly for you and make sure you understand before leaving. He offers every thing he knows to help ease your discomfort before speaking of surgery.. For example his office scheduled me for a surgery/ procedure in office. When I got there he was like you don't need surgery and I'll get yo tge bottom of it. I had also paid my copayment for the procedure that they greatly kept count of. Anyone say they need a foot doctor . Dr. ROBERTS IS YOUR MAN. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO
Sandra G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was very nice. Office was clean. Enjoyed the staff, they were all very helpful.
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very happy with how quickly I was able to be seen. Staff were all very welcoming and helpful to me. Everyone took the time to listen to me talk and explain my issues and possible future treatments. Left office very satisfied. Thank you
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Knowledgeable, professional and very personable doctor and staff. Also, was very easy to get seen instead of putting me off for weeks!
Michael D.
Submitted 12/16/21
We loved the whole staff and my husband kept saying he could feel his feet!
Harold P.
Submitted 12/14/21
The best foot doctor I have ever been to
Robert F.
Submitted 12/07/21
COMPETENT, PROFESSIONAL, GOOD COMMUNICATIONS
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good
Charles S.
Submitted 11/18/21
As always efficient service
Paul D.
Submitted 11/12/21
They took me in right at their closing time and treated me the same day as my injury. Great service!!
Betty S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always professional service, courtesy from the doctor and staff.
Jean D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Knowledgeable patient with clients new office space is clean and smaller but well decorated
Christina M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr listened and tookmy whole health history into consideration. Came up with a plan and was able to educate me on the issue so we can resolve it. Would recommend!
Elena V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and takes a good care of myself in every office visits He is my favorite Dr Elena Vallejera
David B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional, friendly staff.
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 10/13/21
Careful evaluation and great care!!!
Trina G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Roberte answered all if ny questions and concerns. My experience in Florida with other doctors has been disappointing but my experience with Dr. Roberts exceeded my expectations . He is detail orientated, organized, and very professional. His staff is also very nice. The office is very clean and inviting. Wait time was not long. Great experience!!! I would love to give them 10 stars. Thank you...
Eugene L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Satisfactory service.